Welcome to the official website of West Genesee Hockey


Hall of Fame to Induct 1990 State Hockey Champions

The 1990 West Genesee Wildcats Ice Hockey team will be inducted into the Camillus/West Genesee Hall of Fame as part of the class of 2012.  The 1990 team defeated Albany Academy 1-0 in triple overtime to win the school’s first state championship in ice hockey.  The induction ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, October 27 with a reception planned at Pensabene’s Casa De Grande.  Players should contact, team captain, Dave Schneid at for more details.

1990 New York State Champions

Dave Schneid

Dave Signor

Kevin Sheedy

Brian Bell

Dan Kuhles

Ryan O’Shea

Matt Caltabiano

Mike Stevens

Sean Marsh

Jim D’Alterio

Bill Wilson

Rob Manning

Gwilym Jones

Mike Burns

Jeff Solan

Bill Reed

Dan Giannuzzi

Joe Natoli

Tom Colabufo

Jeff Goodelle

Brian Duffy

Dr. Royden Fitzgerald, Head Coach

Dave DePaul, Assistant Coach

Mike Jones, Assistant Coach

Scott Fitzgerald, Manager

Jonathan Fitzgerald, Manager